Testimonials

Some lovely comments from my satisfied customers

I have just had my flat painted, two bedrooms, hall and big lounge/kitchen.

The woodwork, ceilings and all walls.

I was extremely impressed with the care they took, the enthusiasm with my colour choices and complete professionalism - I would highly recommend Andy and his team for any painting work.

My flat was clean and clear upon my return, very pleased.

Thank you Andy and the team.

C Fallon, Worthing

As ever, I am delighted with the high standard of your work and with the congeniality and friendliness with which it is done! Thank you all...

Fr. T Martin, Worthing

Massive thank you to you, Russell and the team. You've done such a fantastic job and we love the transformation. The boys are under strict instruction not to touch anything! (EVER!)

Wishing you and very happy and relaxing Christmas.

V Hoarty, Worthing

Jana & I would like to say a big thank you for all the hard work which you put in to redecorating our bedroom and hall, stairs & landing.
To say that we are pleased with the results would be an understatement. The quality of the work is first class. We will, therefore be happy to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking to have similar work undertaken.
We were also both very impressed at what a team effort it was. Everyone worked really hard and was very professional. Please pass on our thanks to all concerned.
We were only sorry that the pandemic prevented us from being able to be more hospitable in terms of providing you with refreshments.

D Forshaw, Offington

Many thanks to you, Russell and the team for all your hard work.

A Gilbert, Worthing

Many thanks for all the hard work done by you and your team. Also, your pleasant company!

S Bannister, Worthing

Thank you for completing the painting works. We are very happy with your professional finish.

D Sayles, Worthing

Call me for further information on 01903 522260 or
07530 276709 or email me HERE & l'll be in touch with you.

Happy customer? Please leave a review below.

11 Comments

  1. Naomi Sopp on March 14, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    We are absolutely delighted with the decorating in our hall, lounge and study you and your team completed recently. The finish is amazing, thank you so much.

  2. Mr & Mrs Guy on August 1, 2022 at 12:34 pm

    We have been very pleased with the excellent result of our kitchen and will be very pleased to recommend you to friends and family. Thank you once again Andy.

  3. J Osborn on October 18, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    Thank you all for an amazing job! I am so pleased with everything. It was lovely having your company.

  4. Joe Evans on December 27, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    A first classs job, Completed with a minimum of fuss and professional attention to detail.
    Very pleased with the end result. Would have no hesitation in using Andy and his team again in the future.

  5. Val Healy on August 21, 2023 at 10:23 am

    Andy’s team have just spent a week decorating the outside of my house. They did a wonderful job. Very professional and minute attention to detail. A lovely team of beautiful souls, who were a pleasure to have at my home. I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend them.

  6. Uwe and Kathy on February 1, 2024 at 7:03 pm

    Thank you and your fabulous team for such an excellent, magnificent, superb, wonderful and really outstanding job…I mean I knew it would be good, but what you guys delivered is way, way beyond what I expected. Worth every penny.

  7. Lascelles on February 10, 2024 at 10:59 am

    Andy and his team have completed 3 different jobs x 3 separate occasions (decorating kitchen &living room extension; decorating main bedroom and making good rotten wall under bay window; decorating Lounge, sealing fireplace and chimney opening; re-placing & painting door architrave hinges locks and door. All work done to exceptionally high standard. We have no hesitation in recommending the quality of their work and the diligence and care delivered to every job/project. They are professional and customer focussed in all aspects of work undertaken.

  8. David & Pauline Pound on February 21, 2024 at 2:20 pm

    We have been fortunate to engage the services of Andy and his team for a phased programme of internal refurbishment. They have carried out the work to date to a very high standard from start to finish, and we readily recommend them to prospective purchasers of their services

  9. Colin Gardner on February 24, 2024 at 3:08 pm

    Andy and his team carried out a major redecoration project of our hall , landing and stairs. From the very start they were focused and hard working. Their attention to detail was magnificent with the preparation work taking up a large part of their work schedule.
    We were delighted with the finished product and would happily recommend them as very professional decorators who were very keen on giving total satisfaction.
    On a personal basis they were unfailingly polite and good company and it was a pleasure to have them in the house.
    A big thumbs up from me.

  10. Linda M on April 28, 2024 at 10:38 am

    Last summer Andy and his fantastic team painted my lounge, dining room and kitchen walls and ceilings plus all woodwork, doors and radiators. The standard of work is second to none with exceptional attention to detail paid in everything they do. They are all very courteous and always tidy up to perfection at the end of each day. It was a real pleasure to have them in my flat.

    The team has now just finished decorating my hallway and landing. This was a big job, as it included the removal of a lot of wallpaper and there was a fair bit of additional woodwork to paint too. Andy also re-fitted hinges, latches and handles on all the doors in my flat and remodelled a cupboard in the hallway to accommodate shoe storage, coat hanger rack and shelves. Again, all the work was done to perfection. It was lovely to have the team back.

    I would highly recommend Andy and his team should you need decorating services. Thank you so much again! 😊

  11. Keith Martin on April 29, 2024 at 6:00 pm

    We had a major refurbishment project that we needed expert help managing: a flat in a Grade II listed building desperately needed help after decades of neglect. Andy Marlow was the perfect project manager for this: he planned and organised all the different specialist trades, and his decoration and woodwork experience was also absolutely invaluable.
    The end result is nothing short of incredible: the once semi-derelict property is now a luxurious period gem, and it couldn’t have happened without his help and expertise. A year on from the end of the project we’re still awed when we walk in the door.

Leave a Review